Z-Trip – Obama Mix Part 2

So right before the election, DJ Z-trip and Shepard Fairey put on some fundraisers for the Obama campaign called the ‘Party For Change.’ Z-Trip released a get-out-the-vote mix right in conjunction with those parties right before the election, and it was top notch. Z-Trip as usual showed he is a master of the craft when it comes to blends and inventive mixing.

He just followed it up with a new Obama Mix, called ‘Victory Lap.’ Cop it and enjoy!

And as long as you’re at the z-trip download page, you should probably cop “Uneasy Listening” and the “Motown Breakdown” while you’re at it.


0 Responses to “Z-Trip – Obama Mix Part 2”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



Twitter: DJ Rex Manning Day

Twitter: Dynosaurus


%d bloggers like this: